Contact Us

Brand N Stone Publishing
P.O. Box 352117
Los Angeles, CA 90035

__________________________________

Deborah L. Harris
CEO/Author
Deborah@brandnstonepublishing.com

__________________________________

Emerson Featherstone
Marketing & Promotion
efeatherstone@brandnstonepublishing.com

__________________________________

Laurel Ornitz
Editor
laurel@brandnstonepublishing.com

__________________________________

Derek Chiodo
Graphic Designer
derek@brandnstonepublishing.com

__________________________________

Vida Sloan
Event Coordinator
vida@brandnstonepublishing.com

__________________________________

Monroe Harper
Director and Videographer
monroe@brandnstonepublishing.com

___________________________________

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK